Skip to content

Momento: “Eu realmente queria estar no lugar da Sookie”

11/05/2010

Tava eu no trabalho lendo (aram Claudia) e observando corpos masculinos sarados e suados…

Resultado: algumas quotes despertaram minhas ‘querências’… Here we GO

**pode ser que vcs considerem as quotes como spoilers, já que esse é o sexto livro da série**

Queen: “But that blood would explain why you have supernatural suitors and not human admires”

Sookie: “I don’t have human admires because I don’t want ‘em.”

EU: IIIIIIIIIIIIIII want it!!! I want some half fairy blood on me! (lembrei do videozinho do Jasper em new moon. “I don’t want it…)

Quinn: “Would you like to go to bed with someone this evening?” he asked. He kissed me.

EU: Ooooh BOY! *pausa pra buscar agua*

Quinn: “Would you have said yes? If we’d been undisturbed for another minute?”

EU: Babe, if she doesn’t want you remember that I’m right here!!!

Quinn: “You’re wearing your food babe.”

EU:  HUNGRY?! 😀

Sookie: No hair on my chest, though.” He said: “Can I check?!

EU: Oooooh yeah of course you can! You have to!! ‘666

 

Pelos Deuses! Será que não tem como arrumar um pouco de sangue de fada pra eu tomar ou usar como perfume não!?

Esse mundo é tão injusto…

:C

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/05/2010 10:39

    OOOH BOY!!!
    *_*

    Sem mais…….
    =)

Deixe um comentário

